We know property matters Buying, selling, letting – the complete property service under one roof

Find out more

Property

Selling, buying, letting, renting – the complete property service for every move you make in Edinburgh and Fife.

With a reputation for outstanding customer service and sharply focused marketing awareness, our award winning estate agency and letting service has been setting the pace in Edinburgh and Fife since Pagan Osborne became the first legal firm in Scotland to open a dedicated property centre back in 1976.

Today, we operate from a network of five busy property offices in Edinburgh, Cupar, Anstruther and St Andrews – all offering the convenience of staying open for business six days a week. Not only this, but in a 2011 Mystery Shop Report by the ESPC of estate agencies in Edinburgh and Fife, we took the top three spots due to our superior customer care.

Having covered such a broad and diverse area for many years, our property teams can be trusted for unrivalled local knowledge and vast collective experience in selling, buying and letting every type of property in all kinds of locations – from city centre to market town, from surrounding suburbs to commuter country, from rural retreats to holiday homes.

And as we are solicitors as well as estate agents, our complete property service also includes the convenience of having a full range of expert legal and financial support services under one roof, from conveyancing and tenancy agreements to tax planning and mortgage advice … just one more reason for making the right move to Pagan Osborne. 

We can advertise your property with great agencies
 

Meet the property team

Edinburgh
  • Elaine  Del Valle
    Elaine Del Valle
    Associate – Property Conveyancing
    edelvalle@pagan.co.uk
  • Lyndsey Beckwith
    Lyndsey Beckwith
    Senior Negotiator
    lbeckwith@pagan.co.uk
  • Melanie Jacobs
    Melanie Jacobs
    Paralegal – Property Sales
    mjacobs@pagan.co.uk
  • Stuart Brown
    Stuart Brown
    Property Valuer
    sbrown@pagan.co.uk
  • Fife
  • Bob  Archer
    Bob Archer
    Letting Agent - Maintenance – Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    barcher@pagan.co.uk
  • Anne Henderson
    Anne Henderson
    Branch Support – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    ahenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Anne Devaney
    Anne Devaney
    Property Advisor/Sales Negotiator – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    adevaney@pagan.co.uk
  • Anna Morton
    Anna Morton
    Property Advisor – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    amorton@pagan.co.uk
  • Elspeth Rhind
    Elspeth Rhind
    Property Letting Supervisor (Fife)
    erhind@pagan.co.uk
  • Hayley Christie
    Hayley Christie
    Letting Agent – Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    hchristie@pagan.co.uk
  • Jacqueline Henderson
    Jacqueline Henderson
    Associate Solicitor – Property Conveyancing
    jhenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Linda Black
    Linda Black
    Head of Property Sales and Letting (Fife)
    lblack@pagan.co.uk
  • Lynsey Henderson
    Lynsey Henderson
    Property Sales Negotiator - Property Sales Team (FIfe)
    lhenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Neil Fyall
    Neil Fyall
    Property Advisor
    nfyall@pagan.co.uk
  • Sandy Grant
    Sandy Grant
    Partner, Head of Conveyancing
    sgrant@pagan.co.uk
  • Sarah Bowman
    Sarah Bowman
    Branch Support – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    sbowman@pagan.co.uk
  • Wendy Lawson
    Wendy Lawson
    Letting Agent – Maintenance - Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    wlawson@pagan.co.uk
  • Zoe Hughes
    Zoe Hughes
    Property Sales Negotiator
    zhughes@pagan.co.uk
  • Jean Reid
    Jean Reid
    Conveyancing
    jreid@pagan.co.uk
  • Lynne Black
    Lynne Black
    Letting Agent - Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    lsblack@pagan.co.uk
  • Fiona Donaldson
    Fiona Donaldson
    Property Sales Negotiator
    fdonaldson@pagan.co.uk
  • David Sinclair
    David Sinclair
    Property Letting Agent - Maintenance
    dsinclair@pagan.co.uk
    • Superior Homes. Superb Locations.

      Together we can make your dream move happen

    • A WHOPPING 98% OF OUR CLIENTS WOULD RECOMMEND US!!!

    • Pagan Osborne have an excellent record when it comes to selling...from the outset I was looked after in a very professional manner which gave me confidence that I had chosen the right company. Also, having the legal team to complete matters really did make life easier.
      Frances Stewart
      Anstruther

    GET IN TOUCH


    Not sure where to start? Why not just give us a call today on
    0131 624 6820 for Edinburgh or 01334 475001 for Fife to discuss your needs.

    All fields marked with * are needed

    GET IN TOUCH

    Want to work with a local, friendly company? Then find your nearest Pagan Osborne office to you below. However, we also work with clients throughout the UK so you can call any of our numbers and our helpful reception staff will be happy to forward on your call to the most appropriate expert to suit your needs.

    Edinburgh
    Clarendon House
    116 George Street
    Edinburgh
    EH2 4LH Call Us
    Tel: 0131 624 6820
    Fax: 0131 220 1612
    2 Comiston Road
    Morningside
    Edinburgh
    EH10 5QE Call Us
    Tel: 0131 539 3333
    Fax: 0131 538 7204
    St Andrews
    106 South Street
    St Andrews
    Fife
    KY16 9QD Call Us
    Tel: 01334 475001
    Fax: 01334 476322
    Cupar
    12 St Catherine Street
    Cupar
    Fife
    KY15 4HH Call Us
    Tel: 01334 653777
    Fax: 01334 655063
    1 Crossgate
    Cupar
    Fife
    KY15 5HA Call Us
    Tel: 01334 656525
    Fax: 01334 654119
    Anstruther
    Pagan Osborne
    5a Shore Street
    Anstruther
    Fife
    KY10 3EA Call Us
    Tel: 01333 310703
    Fax: 01333 311918

    CALL BACK SERVICE

    Got a question? Fill in your details below and we'll give you
    a call back on the date and time you have chosen.

    All fields marked with * are needed