Buying a propertyYour first stop for the pick of properties in Edinburgh and Fife

Find out more

Buying a Property

Helping you at every stage of purchasing that perfect property in Edinburgh and Fife.

Finding your ideal new home can be headache enough without all the stress of making sure everything else is taken care of over the following weeks or months before finally picking up the keys and moving in.

So just think of the benefit of having someone by your side who understands the process of buying property in Scotland inside out.  Imagine having someone there to take the weight off your shoulders with expert advice and practical assistance every step of the way to make buying your new home the enjoyable and exciting experience it should be.

That’s where our award winning property service comes in.  As one of the leading solicitor estate agents in East Central Scotland, we always have a huge range of property in every price range for sale in Edinburgh and Fife with access to hundreds more as members of the ESPC, SPC and FifeSPC.

Beginning your search at any one of five Pagan Osborne property offices in Edinburgh, Cupar, Anstruther and St Andrews also means the benefit of registering your details on our buyers database so we can notify you as soon as a new property matching your requirements comes up for sale.

Our expert conveyancing service can then help you seal the deal on your new home by arranging surveys and valuations, negotiating on price and what is to be included in the sale, agreeing entry dates and tying up all the essential legal paperwork with maximum efficiency and minimum hassle – the way buying should be, the way it always is with Pagan Osborne.

Meet the property team

Edinburgh
  • Elaine  Del Valle
    Elaine Del Valle
    Associate – Property Conveyancing
    edelvalle@pagan.co.uk
  • Lyndsey Beckwith
    Lyndsey Beckwith
    Senior Negotiator
    lbeckwith@pagan.co.uk
  • Melanie Jacobs
    Melanie Jacobs
    Paralegal – Property Sales
    mjacobs@pagan.co.uk
  • Stuart Brown
    Stuart Brown
    Property Valuer
    sbrown@pagan.co.uk
  • Fife
  • Bob  Archer
    Bob Archer
    Letting Agent - Maintenance – Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    barcher@pagan.co.uk
  • Anne Henderson
    Anne Henderson
    Branch Support – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    ahenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Anne Devaney
    Anne Devaney
    Property Advisor/Sales Negotiator – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    adevaney@pagan.co.uk
  • Anna Morton
    Anna Morton
    Property Advisor – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    amorton@pagan.co.uk
  • Elspeth Rhind
    Elspeth Rhind
    Property Letting Supervisor (Fife)
    erhind@pagan.co.uk
  • Hayley Christie
    Hayley Christie
    Letting Agent – Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    hchristie@pagan.co.uk
  • Jacqueline Henderson
    Jacqueline Henderson
    Associate Solicitor – Property Conveyancing
    jhenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Linda Black
    Linda Black
    Head of Property Sales and Letting (Fife)
    lblack@pagan.co.uk
  • Lynsey Henderson
    Lynsey Henderson
    Property Sales Negotiator - Property Sales Team (FIfe)
    lhenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Neil Fyall
    Neil Fyall
    Property Advisor
    nfyall@pagan.co.uk
  • Sandy Grant
    Sandy Grant
    Partner, Head of Conveyancing
    sgrant@pagan.co.uk
  • Sarah Bowman
    Sarah Bowman
    Branch Support – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    sbowman@pagan.co.uk
  • Wendy Lawson
    Wendy Lawson
    Letting Agent – Maintenance - Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    wlawson@pagan.co.uk
  • Zoe Hughes
    Zoe Hughes
    Property Sales Negotiator
    zhughes@pagan.co.uk
  • Jean Reid
    Jean Reid
    Conveyancing
    jreid@pagan.co.uk
  • Lynne Black
    Lynne Black
    Letting Agent - Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    lsblack@pagan.co.uk
  • Fiona Donaldson
    Fiona Donaldson
    Property Sales Negotiator
    fdonaldson@pagan.co.uk
  • David Sinclair
    David Sinclair
    Property Letting Agent - Maintenance
    dsinclair@pagan.co.uk
    • Superior Homes. Superb Locations.

      Together we can make your dream move happen

    • The team used easy to understand language and communicated with me in a away that suited me - text, email and phone calls. Overall they made the whole experience stress free...The sales team made such a great job of the marketing that I sold in 36 hours!
      Wendy Copeland
      Edinburgh

    GET IN TOUCH


    Not sure where to start? Why not just give us a call today on
    0131 624 6820 for Edinburgh or 01334 475001 for Fife to discuss your needs.

    All fields marked with * are needed

    GET IN TOUCH

    Want to work with a local, friendly company? Then find your nearest Pagan Osborne office to you below. However, we also work with clients throughout the UK so you can call any of our numbers and our helpful reception staff will be happy to forward on your call to the most appropriate expert to suit your needs.

    Edinburgh
    Clarendon House
    116 George Street
    Edinburgh
    EH2 4LH Call Us
    Tel: 0131 624 6820
    Fax: 0131 220 1612
    2 Comiston Road
    Morningside
    Edinburgh
    EH10 5QE Call Us
    Tel: 0131 539 3333
    Fax: 0131 538 7204
    St Andrews
    106 South Street
    St Andrews
    Fife
    KY16 9QD Call Us
    Tel: 01334 475001
    Fax: 01334 476322
    Cupar
    12 St Catherine Street
    Cupar
    Fife
    KY15 4HH Call Us
    Tel: 01334 653777
    Fax: 01334 655063
    1 Crossgate
    Cupar
    Fife
    KY15 5HA Call Us
    Tel: 01334 656525
    Fax: 01334 654119
    Anstruther
    Pagan Osborne
    5a Shore Street
    Anstruther
    Fife
    KY10 3EA Call Us
    Tel: 01333 310703
    Fax: 01333 311918

    CALL BACK SERVICE

    Got a question? Fill in your details below and we'll give you
    a call back on the date and time you have chosen.

    All fields marked with * are needed