Commercial & Business ServicesWe make it our business to help you make more of yours

Find out more

Commercial Property Services

Supporting small businesses in Edinburgh and Fife with expert legal advice an all aspects of leasing, buying or selling commercial property.

Although we can offer our small business clients a full range of legal support services with direct access to the specialist expertise of colleagues in other departments across the firm, we find that the majority of the work carried out by our Commercial and Business Services team on a day-to-day basis revolves around commercial property issues.

Offering the benefit of continuity of contact with your own dedicated advisor from the team, you can always count on the most appropriate advice on any commercial property matter based on a thorough understanding of your individual operational needs, including:

• Advice for landlords and tenants on all matters relating to commercial leasing arrangements including rent reviews, assignations, subletting and dilapidations
• The purchase and sale of all types of commercial property including development land
• Advice on all aspects of commercial, residential, retail or industrial development
• Helping clients sell or buy businesses and premises – typically including shop units, pubs, restaurants, pharmacies and so on
• Helping landlords maximise their returns from the easing of commercial property
• Advice on land development opportunities and diversification projects including wind farms, telecoms and option agreements

So whether you are currently the tenant of commercial premises or thinking about starting your own business, a landlord, looking to buy a commercial property as a long term investment, have development land to sell or wish to sell your business, discover why it pays to trust the commercial property specialists at Pagan Osborne by contacting our Commercial and Business Services team today!

Meet the property team

Edinburgh
  • Elaine  Del Valle
    Elaine Del Valle
    Associate – Property Conveyancing
    edelvalle@pagan.co.uk
  • Lyndsey Beckwith
    Lyndsey Beckwith
    Senior Negotiator
    lbeckwith@pagan.co.uk
  • Melanie Jacobs
    Melanie Jacobs
    Paralegal – Property Sales
    mjacobs@pagan.co.uk
  • Stuart Brown
    Stuart Brown
    Property Valuer
    sbrown@pagan.co.uk
  • Fife
  • Bob  Archer
    Bob Archer
    Letting Agent - Maintenance – Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    barcher@pagan.co.uk
  • Anne Henderson
    Anne Henderson
    Branch Support – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    ahenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Anne Devaney
    Anne Devaney
    Property Advisor/Sales Negotiator – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    adevaney@pagan.co.uk
  • Anna Morton
    Anna Morton
    Property Advisor – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    amorton@pagan.co.uk
  • Elspeth Rhind
    Elspeth Rhind
    Property Letting Supervisor (Fife)
    erhind@pagan.co.uk
  • Hayley Christie
    Hayley Christie
    Letting Agent – Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    hchristie@pagan.co.uk
  • Jacqueline Henderson
    Jacqueline Henderson
    Associate Solicitor – Property Conveyancing
    jhenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Linda Black
    Linda Black
    Head of Property Sales and Letting (Fife)
    lblack@pagan.co.uk
  • Lynsey Henderson
    Lynsey Henderson
    Property Sales Negotiator - Property Sales Team (FIfe)
    lhenderson@pagan.co.uk
  • Neil Fyall
    Neil Fyall
    Property Advisor
    nfyall@pagan.co.uk
  • Sandy Grant
    Sandy Grant
    Partner, Head of Conveyancing
    sgrant@pagan.co.uk
  • Sarah Bowman
    Sarah Bowman
    Branch Support – Property Sales Team (Fife)
    sbowman@pagan.co.uk
  • Wendy Lawson
    Wendy Lawson
    Letting Agent – Maintenance - Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    wlawson@pagan.co.uk
  • Zoe Hughes
    Zoe Hughes
    Property Sales Negotiator
    zhughes@pagan.co.uk
  • Jean Reid
    Jean Reid
    Conveyancing
    jreid@pagan.co.uk
  • Lynne Black
    Lynne Black
    Letting Agent - Property Lettings Team (Fife)
    lsblack@pagan.co.uk
  • Fiona Donaldson
    Fiona Donaldson
    Property Sales Negotiator
    fdonaldson@pagan.co.uk
  • David Sinclair
    David Sinclair
    Property Letting Agent - Maintenance
    dsinclair@pagan.co.uk

    GET IN TOUCH


    Not sure where to start? Why not just give us a call today on
    0131 624 6820 for Edinburgh or 01334 475001 for Fife to discuss your needs.

    All fields marked with * are needed

    GET IN TOUCH

    Want to work with a local, friendly company? Then find your nearest Pagan Osborne office to you below. However, we also work with clients throughout the UK so you can call any of our numbers and our helpful reception staff will be happy to forward on your call to the most appropriate expert to suit your needs.

    Edinburgh
    Clarendon House
    116 George Street
    Edinburgh
    EH2 4LH Call Us
    Tel: 0131 624 6820
    Fax: 0131 220 1612
    2 Comiston Road
    Morningside
    Edinburgh
    EH10 5QE Call Us
    Tel: 0131 539 3333
    Fax: 0131 538 7204
    St Andrews
    106 South Street
    St Andrews
    Fife
    KY16 9QD Call Us
    Tel: 01334 475001
    Fax: 01334 476322
    Cupar
    12 St Catherine Street
    Cupar
    Fife
    KY15 4HH Call Us
    Tel: 01334 653777
    Fax: 01334 655063
    1 Crossgate
    Cupar
    Fife
    KY15 5HA Call Us
    Tel: 01334 656525
    Fax: 01334 654119
    Anstruther
    Pagan Osborne
    5a Shore Street
    Anstruther
    Fife
    KY10 3EA Call Us
    Tel: 01333 310703
    Fax: 01333 311918

    CALL BACK SERVICE

    Got a question? Fill in your details below and we'll give you
    a call back on the date and time you have chosen.

    All fields marked with * are needed